(703) 368-8900 sales@mu-del.com

Mu-Del Electronics’

Sales Representatives

RegionContact Information
MUDEL Logo 040816 c1r1 - Mu-Del Electronics' Sales Representatives
Executive Vice President Business
Development / Programs

Jim Guinaw: Executive Vice President Business Development / Programs
Territory: International, DC, MD, VA, WV
Accounts: Government/ DOD Agencies, BAE Systems, Boeing, FAA, L3Harris, Lockheed Martin, NASA, Northrop Grumman,Raytheon, USN
Phone: 703-368-8900 Ext. 125
Mobile: 516-978-0978
Email: JGuinaw@mu-del.com
MUDEL Logo 040816 c1r1 - Mu-Del Electronics' Sales Representatives
Sales and Marketing Administrator
Steve Cline: Sales and Marketing Administrator - Manassas, VA
Phone: 703-368-8900 Ext. 121
Email: SCline@mu-del.com
MUDEL Logo 040816 c1r1 - Mu-Del Electronics' Sales Representatives
Western Region
Brian Lennox: Western Regional Manager - Los Angeles, CA
Territory: AK, AZ, CA, CO, HI, ID, MT, NV, NM, OR, UT, WA, WY, Int'l - Far East & India
Phone: 703-368-8900 Ext. 130
Mobile: 661-904-6344
Email: BLennox@mu-del.com
MUDEL Logo 040816 c1r1 - Mu-Del Electronics' Sales Representatives
Eastern Region
Tom Samojedny: Eastern Regional Sales Manager - New Bern, NC
Territory: AL, CT, FL, GA, IA, KS, KY, LA, ME, MA, MI, MN, MS, MO, NE, NH, NJ, NY, NC, ND, OH,OK, PA, RI, SC, SD, TN, TX, VT, WI
Phone: 703-368-8900 Ext. 129
Mobile: 252-723-9191
Email: TSamojedny@mu-del.com
veridane - Mu-Del Electronics' Sales Representatives
CT, MA, ME, NH, RI, VT (New England States)
Veridane LLC
272 Lowell Rd.
Groton, MA 01450
Phone: 978-337-8535
Email: support@veridane.com
Website: www.veridane.com

Contact:
Paul W. Fitzgerald

Phone: 978-337-8535
Email: paul@veridane.com
nts - Mu-Del Electronics' Sales Representatives
NY State
Northern Technical Sales
PO Box 768
30 Grove Street
Pittsford, NY 14534
Phone: 585-385-6480
Email: bfox@ntsny.com
Website: www.ntsny.com

Contact:
Brian Fox

Phone: 585-385-6480
Email: bfox@ntsny.com
ei - Mu-Del Electronics' Sales Representatives
Eastern PA, NJ, DE, NYC, Long Island NY Eastern
Instrumentation of Philadelphia

Eastern Instrumentation
710 E. Main Street, Suite 1A
Moorestown, NJ 08057
Phone: 800-861-7445
Email: sales@eiphila.com
Website: www.eiphila.com

Contacts:
Jerry Lomurno
Moorestown, NJ 08057
Phone: 609-790-5081
Email: jerryl@eiphila.com

Greg Zieman Maguire
Fort Dix / Lakehurst/Eatontown NJ
Phone: 609-658-7852
Email: gregz@eiphila.com

Joe Paglione
Northeast PA Including Montgomery, Lehigh and Bucks counties
Phone: 215-407-7785
Email: joep@eiphila.com

Brett Peters
NJ, NYC and Long Island
Phone: 215-850-3140
Email: brettp@eiphila.com

Joe Walsh
Inside Technical Support
Phone: 856-231-0668
Email: joew@eiphila.com

Laura Knittel
Sales Administrator
Phone: 856-231-0668
Email: laurak@eiphila.com
im - Mu-Del Electronics' Sales Representatives
MD, VA, WVA, DC (Mid-Atlantic States)
Integral Marketing HQ
2139 Espey Ct. Suite 7
Crofton, MD 21114
Phone: 410-721-0645
Fax: 410-721-0768
Email: sales@integralmkting.com
Website: www.integralmkting.com

Contacts:
Ron Johnson

Covers NASA, PAX River
Phone: 301-922-9733
Email: rjohnson@integralmkting.com

Rob Ritter
Northern VA, Western D.C.
Phone: 703-652-7858
Email: rritter@integralmkting.com

Mike Klug
Northern & Central Maryland
Phone: 410-353-7853
Email: mklug@integralmkting.com

Kevin Klug - Integral Marketing, Inc.
Southern MD & VA
Phone: 410-271-2297
Email: kklug@integralmkting.com

Lindsay Robinson - Integral Marketing, Inc.
Office Manager
Phone: 410-721-0645
E-Mail: ldove@integralmkting.com
sunforce - Mu-Del Electronics' Sales Representatives
FL, NC, SC, GA, AL, MS, TN (South East States)
Sunforce Technologies, an STS-SE, LLC Company
325 Fifth Ave. Suite 202,
Indialantic, FL 32903
Website: www.sunforcetech.com

Contacts:
Dot Mueller, Office Manager

Phone: 321-722-1324
Email: Dot.Mueller@sunforcetech.com

Bill Travers, President
Main Office-Covering Central & South Florida
Phone: 321-722-1324
Email: Bill.Travers@sunforcetech.com

Roger Livingston
North and South Carolina Office - Greenville, SC
Phone: 919-632-5668
Email: Roger.Livingston@sunforcetech.com

Nick Rice
Georgia & East Tennessee Office - Atlanta, GA
Phone: 404-849-2399
Email: Nick.Rice@sunforcetech.com

Pete Lopez
Florida-West Coast, North Florida, Panhandle Office - Tampa, FL
Phone: 813-638-1375
Email: Pete.Lopez@sunforcetech.com

Bruce Hardy
Alabama & Mississippi Office - Huntsville, AL
Phone: 256-457-4686
Email: Bruce.Hardy@sunforcetech.com
millennium - Mu-Del Electronics' Sales Representatives
TX, OK, LA, AR, KS, MO (South Central States)
including Mexico: Guadalajara/Monterey/
Reynosa/Juarez/ Chihuahua/ Nogales
Millennium Sales
555 Republic Drive Suite 200
Plano, TX 75074
Website: www.millsales.com

Contacts:
Michael Madonna - Partner

AR, OK, Select Accounts Dallas Ft Worth
Phone: 214-533-8322
Email: madonna@millsales.com

Brenda Ludwig - Partner
Main Dallas Ft Worth Account Manager, Houston, Lousiana
Phone: 972-839-6403
Email: brenda@millsales.com

Mike McCarty - Partner
Austin, San Antonio, Select Accounts Dallas Ft Worth
Phone: 214-755-3191
Email: mike@millsales.com

Enrique Zazueta - Partner
Texas: El Paso; Mexico: Guadalajara, Monterey, Reynosa, Juarez, Chihuahua, Nogales
Phone: 915-892-5304
E-Mail: enrique@millsales.com
ma - Mu-Del Electronics' Sales Representatives
Rocky Mountain States / South West
CO, UT, NM, AZ, NV, WY, MT, Southern Idaho,
El Paso, TX.
Vic Myers Associates (Denver Office)
8191 Southpark Ln # 207
Littleton, CO 80120
Phone: 303-730-7313
Email: co@vicmyers.com
Website: www.vicmyers.com

Contacts:
Sierra Bishop

Inside Sales
Phone: 303-730-7313
Email: sierrab@vicmyers.com

Bob Bishop
Field Sales Engineer
Phone: 303-915-7010
Email: bobb@vicmyers.com

Keenan Griffin
Field Sales Engineer
Phone: 303-917-1834
Email: keenang@vicmyers.com

Vic Myers Associates (New Mexico Office)
2015 Wyoming Blvd. NE
Albuquerque, NM 87112
Phone: 505-884-6878
Email: nm@vicmyers.com>/a>
Website:
www.vicmyers.com

Contacts:
Carlton Davenport

Office Manager
Phone: 505-884-6878
Email: abq@vicmyers.com

Ron Garcia
Inside Sales Engineer
Tel: 505-884-6878
E-Mail: rong@vicmyers.com
Website: www.vicmyers.com

Steve Moormann
Field Sales Engineer
Phone: 505-977-4914
Email: stevem@vicmyers.com

Vic Myers Associates (Arizona Office)
4645 S Lakeshore Dr #18
Tempe, AZ 85282
Phone: 480-345-6449
Email: az@vicmyers.com
Website: www.vicmyers.com

Contacts:
Jim Barnett

Inside Sales Engineer
Phone: 480-345-6449
Email: jimb@vicmyers.com

Ryan Christian
Field Sales Engineer
Phone: 480-577-7172
Email: ryanc@vicmyers.com

Tracy Grossman
Field Sales Engineer
Phone: 480-326-7971
Email: tracyg@vicmyers.com
tma - Mu-Del Electronics' Sales Representatives
Northern California, LA Basin
Tech Marketing Associates
5831 Starboard Drive
Discovery Bay, CA 94505 USA
Phone: 209-815-7969
Email: taylorgs@techmarketing.com
Web: www.techmarketing.com

Contact:
Gregg Taylor

Northern California & LA Basin
Phone: 209-815-7969
Email: gtaylors@techmarketing.com